Ihre Ansprechpartner für Vertrieb und Service

Verkaufsleitung

Günter Reins

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

 

03594/7741-34
03594/7741-24
guenter.reins@roth-umwelttechnik.com

Sekretariat
Sandra Schön
Telefon Telefax E-Mail
 

03594/7741-0
03594/7741-24
info@roth-umwelttechnik.com

Verkauf Innendienst

Stephan Kirschstein

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail 

 

03594/7741-38
03594/7741-24
stephan.kirschstein@roth-umwelttechnik.com

 

Martin Klampfl

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

 

03594/7741-37
03594/7741-24
martin.klampfl@roth-umwelttechnik.com

 

Pascal  Gries

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail

 

03594/7741-35
03594/7741-24
pascal.gries@roth-umwelttechnik.com

Einkauf Daniel Friebe

Telefon Telefax E-Mail

  03594/7741-57
03594/7741-24
daniel.friebe@roth-umwelttechnik.com
 Verkauf Außendienst

Torsten Hübner

(Gebiet Ost)

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail
  0172/6911938
06466/92256-12
torsten.huebner@roth-umwelttechnik.com
 

Marc Brinkmann

(Gebiet Süd/West)

Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail
  0151/12636494
06466/92256-13
marc.brinkmann@roth-umwelttechnik.com
 Kundenservice Andreas Angrick
Telefon
Telefax
E-Mail
  0172/3442290
03594/7741-24
kundenservice@roth-umwelttechnik.com